SAMPLE BALLOT

PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS ALL PRECINCTS LISTED IN **JACKSON COUNTY** FOR THE **REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION**, MAY 21, 2024.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. O HALEY
○ "UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5th Congressional District (Vote for One)
Dana EDWARDS
Bal ROGERS
Brandon MONHOLLEN
David E. KRAFTCHAK JR.



